Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, April 24 - 03:45 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 311 agents
Bob Qin
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Northcote MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 480 8179
Mobile: 027 204 0022
After Hours: 09 215 9547
Email: b.qin@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Ding
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 6468
Mobile: 021 870 836
After Hours:
Email: david.ding@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wanly Tsang
Agency: Harcourts Browns Bay Cooper & Co Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 09 477 4224
Mobile: 027 473 2468
After Hours:
Email: wanly.tsang@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicky White
Agency: Precision Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 021 754 667
After Hours: 09 448 1656
Email: nickywhite@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Prior
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8224
Mobile: 021 723 157
After Hours:
Email: mark.prior@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debs Wallace
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8281
Mobile: 021 585 583
After Hours:
Email: Deborah.wallace@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicky Hattam
Agency: Ray White - Birkenhead - Acme Realty Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 419 2022
Mobile: 027 540 3643
After Hours: 09 419 2022
Email: nicky.hattam@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Di Balich
Agency: Precision Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 489 1189
Mobile: 021 917 080
After Hours: 09 945 2186
Email: di@precision.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Catherine Li
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Albany MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 3909118
Mobile: 021 0245 5560
After Hours:
Email: c.li@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
River Lamb
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 451 9327
Mobile: 021 277 1428
After Hours:
Email: river.lamb@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us