Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, June 27 - 05:08 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 311 agents
David Ding
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 6468
Mobile: 021 870 836
After Hours:
Email: david.ding@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bob Qin
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Millwater MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 4266773
Mobile: 027 204 0022
After Hours: 09 215 9547
Email: b.qin@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bob Qin
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Northcote MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 480 8179
Mobile: 027 204 0022
After Hours: 09 215 9547
Email: b.qin@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wanly Tsang
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 4224
Mobile: 027 473 2468
After Hours:
Email: wanly.tsang@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Prior
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8224
Mobile: 021 723 157
After Hours:
Email: mark.prior@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debs Wallace
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8281
Mobile: 021 585 583
After Hours:
Email: Deborah.wallace@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nic Ebert
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Milford
Phone: 09 486 8210
Mobile: 021 366 288
After Hours:
Email: nic.ebert@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
River Lamb
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 451 9327
Mobile: 021 277 1428
After Hours:
Email: river.lamb@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Shaw
Agency: Harcourts - Milford - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed Agent REAA 2008
Phone: +64 9 4868244
Mobile: 021 743536
After Hours: +64 9 4868244
Email: helen.shaw@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lily Zhang
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Browns Bay MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 215 4206
Mobile: 021 103 5310
After Hours: 09 215 4206
Email: l.zhang2@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us